Business Operations

“Excellence in Service to Others”

About Us

Welcome to the Business Operations Team! We’re comprised of multiple smaller teams that makes school function effectively.

Our teams include Transportation, Technology, Food Services, Facilities, and Maintenance. We also oversee school safety implementations, process improvement projects, district business opportunities, and more.

Our team provides a one-stop experience for school operations on campus and elsewhere. Building projects, 1:1 devices, graduation, state assessments, conference rooms, school picnics, field trips, and more – we’ll deliver so you can perform!

Contact Us

Business Operations Team
The Annex Building
Streetsboro City Schools
1951 Annalane, Streetsboro OH 44241

(330) 626-4900
ops@scsrockets.org

Team Members

C.J. Scarcipino
Chief Business Officer
cjscarcipino@scsrockets.org
(330) 626-4900

 

Andreas JohanssonE. Andreas Johansson
Director of Operations
ajohansson@scsrockets.org
(330) 626-4900

 

Amanda Hall
Transportation Supervisor
ahall@scsrockets.org
(330) 626-4900

 

David Clark
Maintenance Supervisor
dclark@scsrockets.org
(330) 626-4900

 

Heath Urbaniak
TNG Food Service Director
food@scsrockets.org
(330) 626-4900

 

Rick Alleshouse
Network & Field Technician
rick@scsrockets.org
(330) 626-4900

 

Dan Stitzel
District Technology Coach
dan@scsrockets.org


Administrative Support

Alana Links
Operations Administrative Assistant
alinks@scsrockets.org

 

Judy Puster
Maintenance Secretary
jpuster@scsrockets.org

 


Last updated: August 4, 2021 at 18:18 pm