WE GOVERN TO MAKE IT HAPPEN

Our Board of Education is dedicated to the success of all students, all the time.

OUR BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Brian Violi - President

Learn more about Mr. Violi

bvioli@scsrockets.org
330-626-2618

  • Fiscal Integrity Liaison
  • Education Foundation Liaison
  • Maplewood Career Center Liaison
  • Streetsboro PPSS Liaison

Andrew Gibson

agibson@scsrockets.org

  • City Council/Mayoral Liaison
  • Streetsboro PPSS Liaison

John Kelly - VP

Learn more about Mr. Kelly

jkelly@scsrockets.org
234-400-9000

  • Athletic Booster Liaison
  • Fiscal Integrity Liaison
  • OSBA Academic Achievement Liaison
  • Planning Liaison

Kevin Grimm

Learn more about Mr. Grimm

kgrimm@scsrockets.org
330-653-3825

  • City Council/Mayoral Liaison
  • Music Booster Liaison
  • Planning Liaison

Denise Baba

Learn more about Mrs. Baba

dbaba@scsrockets.org

  • OSBA Legislative Liaison
  • PTA Liaison

Board Agendas

Access all the Board Agendas on the public site, here: https://www.boarddocs.com/oh/streetsboro/Board.nsf/

Board Meeting LIVE Stream & Recordings

Contact the Board

Scheduled Board Meetings 2018

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 10, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Annual Building Tour Meeting August 16, 2018 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 6:00 p.m