Board of Education

Kevin Grimm - President

Learn more about Mr. Grimm
Term expires 12/31/2023

kgrimm@scsrockets.org
330-626-4900

  • Music Booster Liaison
  • Planning Liaison
  • City Council/Mayoral Liaison

Tracy Campbell - Board Member

Learn more about Tracy Campbell
Term expires 12/31/2023

tcampbell@scsrockets.org
330-626-4900

  • Educational Foundation Liason
  • PTA Liason

Andrew Gibson - Board Member

Term expires 12/31/2021

agibson@scsrockets.org

  • City Council/Mayoral Liaison
  • Athletic Booster Liaison
  • Streetsboro Tax Incentive Review Council

Denise Baba - Vice President

Learn more about Mrs. Baba
Term expires 12/31/2021

dbaba@scsrockets.org
330-626-4900

  • OSBA Legislative Liaison
  • Fiscal Integrity Liaison
  • PASS Liaison
  • OSBA Academic Achievement Liaison

Brian Violi - Board Member

Term expires 12/31/2023

bvioli@scsrockets.org
330-626-2618

  • Fiscal Integrity Liaison
  • Maplewood Career Center Liaison
  • PASS Liaison
  • Planning Liaison

Board Agendas

Access all the Board Agendas on the public site, here: https://www.boarddocs.com/oh/streetsboro/Board.nsf/

Board Minutes & Archived Minutes

Board Meeting LIVE Stream & Recordings

Contact the Board

Scheduled Board Meetings 2020

  • Organizational/Board Meeting, Thursday, January 9, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Regular Fiscal Year End Financial Meeting, Thursday, June 25, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Annual Building Tour Meeting, Thursday, August 18, 2020 (time TBD)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m.

Location for Board Meetings

Unless otherwise announced, all Board of Education meetings are held in the Streetsboro High School auditorium.

8585 St. Rt. 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241

Last updated: September 17, 2020 at 19:11 pm