Carolyn Abrams

Title I Tutor at Streetsboro Elementary School

Mailing Address

8955 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4907

Email: cabrams@scsrockets.org

Amanda Ackerman

2Nd Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Elementary School

Mailing Address

8955 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4907

Email: aackerman@scsrockets.org

Rick Alleshouse

Network & Field Technician at Streetsboro City Schools

Mailing Address

9000 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4900

Email: rick@scsrockets.org

Michelle Anderson

6Th Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Middle School

Mailing Address

1900 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4905

Email: manderson@scsrockets.org

Lawrence Andrews

School Psychologist at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Mailing Address

1895 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH

Contact

Phone: 330-422-2480

Email: landrews@scsrockets.org

Traci Andrews

8Th Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Middle School

Mailing Address

1900 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4905

Email: tandrews@scsrockets.org

Samantha Arlesic

5Th Grade Teacher at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Mailing Address

1895 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH

Contact

Phone: 330-422-2480

Email: sarlesic@scsrockets.org

Denise Baba

Board Member at Streetsboro City Schools

Mailing Address

9000 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4900

Email: dbaba@scsrockets.org

Emily Baker

Intervention Specialist at Streetsboro Middle School

Mailing Address

1900 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4905

Email: ebaker@scsrockets.org

Inger Barnes

4Th Grade Teacher at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Mailing Address

1895 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH

Contact

Phone: 330-422-2480

Email: ibarnes@scsrockets.org

Jennifer Beale

2Nd Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Elementary School

Mailing Address

8955 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4907

Email: jbeale@scsrockets.org

Rex Beale

Substitute Bus Driver at Streetsboro City Schools

Mailing Address

9000 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4900

Email: rbeale@scsrockets.org

Pam Beech

Emis Coordinator at Streetsboro City Schools

Mailing Address

9000 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4900

Email: pbeech@scsrockets.org

Brittany Belviso

4Th Grade Teacher at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Mailing Address

1895 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH

Contact

Phone: 330-422-2480

Email: bbelviso@scsrockets.org

Karen Benci

Payroll Clerk at Streetsboro City Schools

Mailing Address

9000 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4900

Email: kbenci@scsrockets.org

Carol Benson

Student Services Administrative Assistant at Streetsboro City Schools

Mailing Address

9000 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4900

Email: cbenson@scsrockets.org

Chelsea Benson

Preschool Aide at Streetsboro Elementary School

Mailing Address

8955 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4907

Email: chelseabenson@scsrockets.org

Sharon Besserman

3Rd Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Elementary School

Mailing Address

8955 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4907

Email: sbesserman@scsrockets.org

K Betley

4Th Grade Teacher at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Mailing Address

1895 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH

Contact

Phone: 330-422-2480

Email: kbetley@scsrockets.org

Megan Beverly

6Th Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Middle School

Mailing Address

1900 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4905

Email: mbeverly@scsrockets.org

Ashley Bihari

8Th Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Middle School

Mailing Address

1900 Annalane Dr., Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4905

Email: abihari@scsrockets.org

Karen Bleiweiss

2Nd Grade Teacher at Streetsboro Elementary School

Mailing Address

8955 Kirby Lane, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4907

Email: kbleiweiss@scsrockets.org

Lisa Blunk

Special Education Classroom Aide at Streetsboro High School

Mailing Address

8585 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4902

Email: lblunk@scsrockets.org

James Boardwine

Drama Teacher at Streetsboro High School

Mailing Address

8585 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4902

Email: jboardwine@scsrockets.org

Alisha Bohn

French Teacher at Streetsboro High School

Mailing Address

8585 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Phone: 330-626-4902

Email: abohn@scsrockets.org

1 2 3 11